ADB Aare Dämmungen Bern AG
Fritz Althaus und René Kallen / info@adbern.ch

ALROBE Immobilien AG
Benedikt Brönnimann / b.broennimann@umbauservice.ch

AMS Air – Material + Service AG
Frank Schmid / info@ams-klima.ch

Arbonia Solutions AG
Daniel Bart / bart.daniel@arbonia.ch

Bruno Jordi AG
Bruno Jordi / b.jordi@bjag.ch

Burren AG
Claudia Burren / claudia.burren@burrenag.ch

BusinessCom AG
Jürg Fuhrer / j.fuhrer@businesscom.ch

Fasel-Piller AG
Manfred Fasel / mfasel@faselpillerag.ch

Format 12 AG
Hermann Bühlmann / h.buehlmann@format12.ch

Georg Fischer Rohrleitungssysteme AG
Daniel Krummen / daniel.krummen@georgfischer.com

Grütt-Air AG
Benedikt Bielmann / bielmann@gruett-air.ch

Hans Hulliger Treuhand
Hans Hulliger / hans.hulliger@hulligertreuhand.ch

Hotel Ambassador & SPA (Stammlokal)
Thomas Kübli / thomas.kuebli@fhotels.ch

Jäggi + Tanner AG
Beat Jäggi / beat.r.jaeggi@bluewin.ch

Klimag AG
Bruno Aeschbacher / b.aeschbacher@klimag.ch

Moossee Immobilien AG
Ueli Schweingruber / ueli.schweingruber@gmail.com

Tomasini AG
Martin Jenni / martin.jenni@tomasini.ch

UB Umbau-Service GmbH
Urs Brönnimann / u.broennimann@umbauservice.ch

Valiant Bank AG
Andreas Gurtner / andreas.gurtner@valiant.ch

Privat
Thomas Eggimann / thomas_eggimann@bluewin.ch

Privat
Patrik Gilgen / patrik.gilgen@bluewin.ch

Privat
Jürg Hunziker / juerg.hunziker@maerkistaub.ch

Privat
Paul Luder / luderpaul@bluewin.ch

Privat
Fernand Raval / fernand.raval@besonet.ch

Privat
Heidi Sieringer / heidi.sieringer@gmx.ch

Privat
Walter Studer / studer.53@bluewin.ch

Privat
Werner Sturzenegger / wesoni@hispeed.ch

Privat
Dieter Widmer / dieter.widmer@aol.ch

Privat
Peter Zingg / peter.zingg@quickline.ch